General Information

Full Name: Justin Drew Bieber

Gender: Male

Birthdate: March 1, 1994

Eye Colour: Brown

Hair Colour: Brown

Hometown: Stratford, Ontario, Canada

Lives In: Brookhaven, Georgia, Atlanta, USA

Religion: Christian

Relationship Status: Single ("and ready to mingle")


Colour: Blue

Number: 6

Food: Spaghetti and Meatballs

Dessert: Cotton Candy Ice Cream

Hockey Team: Toronto Maple Leafs

Clothing Line: American Apparel

Movies: Step Up, Cars, Gaurdian, You Got Served, August Rush, the Rocky series, Drumline and Saving Private Ryan

Artists: Usher, Ne-Yo, Rascal Flatts, some of 2Pac, Elliott Yamin, Billy Talent, Lifehouse, T-Bone and Chris Brown

Family Information

Justin and his mom
Parents: Pattie (mom) and Jeremy Bieber (dad)

Sibling(s): Jazmyn (sister, 1 or 2 years old), Jaxon (just born on the 20th of November 2009) and a step brother which we do not know what his name is at the time or age .

Pattie is 34 and Jazmin is around one-year-old .

Jeremy plays the guitar and also enjoys camping, fishing, travelling, boating and boxing . His nickname is Lordrauhl (get it ? Kidrauhl and Lordruahl ?) between him and Justin .

Pattie has her own web design company and enjoys singing .



Genre: R&B/Pop

Instruments: Drums, guitar, piano, trumpet and djembe

Started Singing: He started taking singing seriously at age 12 but before that he would always sing around the house .

Signed By: Usher and Island Def Jam

Inspirations: Michael Jackson, Usher and Justin Timberlake

Albums: My World (coming out November 17th)

Films Played In: Going to be in Nick Canon's film "School Gyrls"

Other Information

Schools Went To: Downie Central Public School, Avon Public School and he is now currently home-schooled

Pets: One dog named Sam

Grade Point Average: 4.0

Best Friends: Ryan Butler and Christian Beadles

Languages Known: English and some French

Special Talents: Can solve a Rubix Cube within 20 minutes

This Or That

Right or Left Handed: Left